Daedalus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Daedalus

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Morrowain, level 80 death knight.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Morrowai

Morrowain, level 80 death knight. Empty
PostSubject: Morrowain, level 80 death knight.   Morrowain, level 80 death knight. EmptyThu May 21, 2009 9:50 pm

Hail tee adventurers of Moonglade.

As the topic states I'm Morrowain, 80 Death Knight, in-game. But let's leave that for a while and veunture out in the "real life!" Arrow

I'm currently studying my last year in 'base-school' in Gothenborg, Sweden.
The high school awaits me after the summer, making me 16 years old. School ain't that bad after all, at least not when it comes to building things!
I'm focused into the building line, educating myself to a carpenter. I'm also working on some projects on my own, such as computer stuff, sketches, tecnical stuff like audio systems, building my own PCs and various diffrent systems. I'm also working alot with Photoshop.
But hey, let's go back to what we all enjoy - Warcraft!

About Morrowain
At the moment I'm specced Unholy for DPSing. With my offspecc unholy pvp too, it can be changed for a tanking specc of course. I've not dug deep into tanking speccs post 3.1 so I'm doubtful of what specc I'd pick for tanking. But hey, I can always beg Synith. ;3

My rotation looks like: PS - IT - SS - HSX2 - DC (until out of runic power)
SSx3 and DC (until out of runic power)
For multiply targets it looks like: - PS - IT - Pesilence - DnD - UB
SSx2 - BBx2 - UB or RP.
And of course Gargoyle, Bone Shield, Empowered Rune Weapon when needed. It's diffrent depending on what situation we're encountering.

My itemization is like... Um... Strength over everything, hit, expertise cap, armor penetration and haste, and crit, whatever fits best.

Guilds & Experience
The most recent guild you say... That would be Ramblers.